Some New Offers from Club Carlson

The foodie couple holds the US Bank Club Carlson Premier Reward Visa card, and it is a good card with reasonable fee and abundant benefits. We didn’t put much spending on it, but whenever we stay in Radisson or the other Club Carlson hotels, benefits from this card can really be helpful.

Recently, I received a letter from Club Carlson, offering me a E-Certificate for one night in a standard room at any Carlson Rezidor hotel. This is cool! I haven’t figure out the reason I received this offer, but I’m happy and appreciated that they did this! The E-Certificate “well be delivered in an email from Club Carlson”, so I will wait and see when it will be posted.
IMG_0749

Then there is another email from Club Carlson, which offers 10,000 points after a paid stay booked before October 6, and stayed by October 31. This offer is given because I am a Gold member of Club Carlson by holding the Club Carlson Visa card.

ClubCarlsonI’m waiting for all the promotions from the hotel chains so that I can plan the holiday travel to maximize my hotel points. Are you?

Leave a Reply

